Trying this out!

Thanks for clicking on folks! After a lot of deliberation I am trying this ‘blogging’out, to see if I can reach out to you, on a level without you feeling embarrassed about your job situation.

Now a bit about me, I am an experienced recruiter, and my aim here is to give you as much advice and tips for securing a role, progressing up the career ladder or dealing with in office politics. I have 8 years experience in the industry (that’s a lot of jobs I have recruited for).

I have also been in those tricky situations in interviews and selection processes myself, so I hope to pass on my knowledge in the hope it helps you.

Plus if this takes off, I’ll jump off the free blog and buy one (you’ve got to try before you buy right!)

But I do have a website if you fancy popping over there too, and whilst you clicking you could follow me on twitter for up to date information

Thanks folks, stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

